Linde Van den Eede

Praeses & ICT

praesides@katechetika.be informatica@katechetika.be

Geertje Deforche

Cultuur

Cultuur@katechetika.be

Robin Van der veer

President Katechetika International

robin@katechetika.be

Ruben Terryn

Algemeen Beheerder

algemeenbeheerder@katechetika.be

Guillaume Coryn

Praeses

praesides@katechetika.be

Laurens Maurissen

PR & Cantus

pr@katechetika.be cantus@katechetika.be

Giette Vandeweyer

CuDi

cursusdienst@katechetika.be

Naïma Ouindi

Feest

feest@katechetika.be

Lode Moens

Financiën

financien@katechetika.be

Nithin Van Damme

PR

pr@katechetika.be

Sarah Van Puymbroeck

CuDi

cursusdienst@katechetika.be

Michaël Van Rijckeghem

Onderwijs

onderwijs@katechetika.be

Sélas Blyaert

Sport & Internationaal

sport@katechetika.be internationaal@katechetika.be

Justin Vanden bossche

Onthaal

onthaal@katechetika.be

Charlotte Dusollier

Sport

sport@katechetika.be

Elisabeth Wouters

Spiritualiteit

spiritualiteit@katechetika.be

Jade Willaert

Onthaal

onthaal@katechetika.be