HET PRAESIDIUM

Michaël Van Rijckeghem

Praeses

praesides@katechetika.be

Linde Van den Eede

ICT & RVB

informatica@katechetika.be linde@katechetika.be

Nithin Van Damme

PR

pr@katechetika.be

Vincent Dewulf

Praeses

praesides@katechetika.be

Guillaume Coryn

Cultuur

cultuur@katechetika.be

Emma De Koninck

Animatie

animatie@katechetika.be

Lode Moens

Financiën

financien@katechetika.be

Wouter Derks

Cultuur

cultuur@katechetika.be

Jade De Ridder

animatie

animatie@katechetika.be

Gyrit Ghillemyn

Onderwijs

onderwijs@katechetika.be

Sélas Blyaert

Sport & Internationaal

sport@katechetika.be internationaal@katechetika.be

Giette Vandeweyer

CuDi

cursusdienst@katechetika.be

Elisabeth Wouters

Spiritualiteit

spiritualiteit@katechetika.be

Liandra Colonna

Onthaal

onthaal@katechetika.be

Lucas Scott

CuDi

cursusdienst@katechetika.be